Wohnen in Gera

GWB »Elstertal«
Geraer Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH

Infos unter 0365 8274-0
gwb@gwb-elstertal.de


Technik

Stefan Ulle

0365 8274-319

0151 146 146 80 (mobil)

s.ulle@gwb-elstertal.de

Jennifer Kühnlenz

0365 8274-321

0151 146 146 88 (mobil)

j.kuehnlenz@gwb-elstertal.de

Karsten Lehmann

0365 8274 312

0151 146 146 79 (mobil)

k.lehmann@gwb-elstertal.de

Carlo Koukal

0365 8274-325

0151 146 146 95 (mobil)

c.koukal@gwb-elstertal.de

Annett Bornschein

0365 8274-324

0151 146 146 94 (mobil)

a.bornschein@gwb-elstertal.de

Nadine Klotz

0365 8274-327

0151 146 147 22 (mobil)

n.klotz@gwb-elstertal.de

Marcus Landmann

0365 8274-326

0151 146 146 87 (mobil)

m.landmann@gwb-elstertal.de