Schnellkontakt

GWB »Elstertal«
Geraer Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH

Infos unter 0365 8274-0
gwb@gwb-elstertal.de


Mieterservice

Nadine Herz
Fachbereichsleiter
0365 8274-310 n.herz@gwb-elstertal.de
Bärbel Margner 0365 8274-332 b.margner@gwb-elstertal.de
Heike Bretschneider 0365 8274-333 h.bretschneider@gwb-elstertal.de
Matthias Knittel 0365 8274-334 m.knittel@gwb-elstertal.de
Sabine Anschütz 0365 8274-338 s.anschuetz@gwb-elstertal.de
Andreas Fischer 0365 8274-341 a.fischer@gwb-elstertal.de
Grit Lempe 0365 8274-342 g.lempe@gwb-elstertal.de