Schnellkontakt

GWB »Elstertal«
Geraer Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH

Infos unter 0365 8274-0
gwb@gwb-elstertal.de


Vermietung

Thomas Burghold
Fachbereichsleiter

0365 8274-330

0151 146 146 93 (mobil)

vermietung@gwb-elstertal.de
Cornelia Hein 0365 8274-311 c.hein@gwb-elstertal.de
Christian Gutschke

0365 8274-313

0151 146 146 72 (mobil)

c.gutschke@gwb-elstertal.de
Christian Weise

0365 8274-314

0151 146 146 73 (mobil)

c.weise@gwb-elstertal.de
Ines Schultze

0365 8274-316

0151 146 146 78 (mobil)

i.schultze@gwb-elstertal.de
Heike Bohring

0365 8274-317

0151 146 146 77 (mobil)

h.bohring@gwb-elstertal.de
Heiko Graubner

0365 8274-318

0151 146 146 74 (mobil)

h.graubner@gwb-elstertal.de