Schnellkontakt

GWB »Elstertal«
Geraer Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH

Infos unter 0365 8274-0
gwb@gwb-elstertal.de


Kunden- und Objektbetreuung

Thomas Burghold
Teamleiter

0365 8274-330 t.burghold@gwb-elstertal.de
Heike Knauer 0365 8274-332 h.knauer@gwb-elstertal.de
Heike Bretschneider 0365 8274-333 h.bretschneider@gwb-elstertal.de
Karolin Koch 0365 8274-338 k.koch@gwb-elstertal.de
Andreas Fischer 0365 8274-341 a.fischer@gwb-elstertal.de
Ramona Musil 0365 8274-342 r.musil@gwb-elstertal.de