Schnellkontakt

GWB »Elstertal«
Geraer Wohnungsbaugesellschaft mbH

Infos unter 0365 8274-0
gwb@gwb-elstertal.de


Kunden- und Objektbetreuung

Dennis Fieder
Teamleiter

0365 8274-310 d.fieder@gwb-elstertal.de
Karolin Koch 0365 8274-338 k.koch@gwb-elstertal.de
Maria Hensel 0365 8274-332 m.hensel@gwb-elstertal.de
Heike Bretschneider 0365 8274-333 h.bretschneider@gwb-elstertal.de
Andreas Fischer 0365 8274-341 a.fischer@gwb-elstertal.de
Ramona Musil 0365 8274-342 r.musil@gwb-elstertal.de